## Lane County Budget Committee Citizen Members' Contact Information

## West Lane District 1 – Jay Bozievich's appointment:Herb VloedmanTerm Expires: 12/31/13Board Order: 11-2-16-1

Springfield District 2 – Sid Leiken's appointment: Shanna Reichenberger Term Expires: 12/31/14 Board Order: 12-1-11-2

South Eugene District 3 - Peter Sorenson's appointment: Laurie Trieger Term Expires: 12/31/16 Board Order: 14-2-25-02

## North Eugene District 4 – (former Commissioner Handy's) appointment:

Rose Wilde (Will-Dee)

Term Expires: 12/31/14 Board Order: 12-1-11-2

East Lane District 5 - Faye Stewart's appointment:Denis HijmansTerm Expires: 12/31/15Board Order: 13-01-08-06